Meet 90,000+ happy students sharing their success stories

Besant Technologies is rated as the No.1 Training institute in Chennai & Bangalore with 100% placement Support.

Recently Placed Students Reviews
Banner
Banner Banner

India's No.1 Online & Classroom Training Institute

Being the leader in IT Software Training sector Besant Technologies holds the best and inevitable place in short time. To manage a company is a social process that processes consist of planning, control, co-ordination and motivation

1000+ Jobs in Top Companies

10000+
Jobs in Top Companies

Career Mentoring and Interview Preparation

Career Mentoring and
Interview Preparation

2000+ Hiring Partners</h4>

2000+
Hiring Partners

Our Students are working in

Recently Placed Students

Hear it from Our Students

Students Reviews

Karthik 25/06/2022

Course: Amazon web services

Myself karthik. I completed AWS course at Besant Technologies. The Syllabus they thought was very good which was meeting the current needs. They focused me individually, helped me in gaining lot of knowledge and they were continuously arranging interview thanks to Besant Technologies.

Rakesh 25/06/2022

Course: Python

Hi Am Rakesh completed python course, the course is very useful you can learn python from basics to Advance level, my trainer Mr.Ramesh he is very helpful in all process like preparing resumes, shared ideas about interviews to crack it and clarified all my doubts without hesitation.

Noor Mohammad 24/06/2022

Course: Java Full Stack

Hi everyone. This is Noor Mohammad recently i have completed my java Full stack developer course in beasnat technologies and i would like thanks my coordinator Satish sir and my trainer kalanandhini mam where she taught every topics in a simple manner. Thanks to besant technologies.

Deepan 24/06/2022

Course: CCNA

Hi all am Deepan, learnt CCNA course i gained knowledge about the network operations, configuration, network security, network access and ip services etc. The training session was very good and trainer have well knowledge in the field so without any lag answered our doubt instantly. Supported for placements and other process for career thanks to besant technologies.

24/06/2022

Course: Software Testing

I joined to learn SQL and software testing. Our trainer was Basavaraj sir, he completed all the topics and made sure we are clear with all the concepts, explaining every bit in detail with examples and giving assignments. The sessions were very interactive. Thanks to Basavaraj sir. I would definitely recommend Besant technologies to anyone trying to learn new technologies.

Srinidhi Raja 07/06/2022

Course: AWS

Completed AWS course today 06.07.2022. I would like to thank Besant technology and Mr. Karthick Vasudevan for teaching the course very clearly. I like to personally thank our trainer Karthick for clearing each and every doubts patiently.

Sasikala 07/06/2022

Course: SQL PL/SQL

I have completed SQL & PL/SQL course and it went very well. Balaji sir have explained all the concepts clearly with examples which helped to improve my query skills.

Karthick Arivazhagan 07/06/2022

Course: Amazon Web Services

I completed my AWS course today. I would like thank besant technology to give such a good trainer like Mr.karthick Vasudevan. He teach us like a teacher, friend, brother etc. He gave more time to understand the concept and wait for us till we understand. his job is fantastic. once again I thank mr.karthick Vasudevan

Manasa 25/05/2022

Course: Primevera P6

Good place to upskill your knowledge with good trainers.

Santhoshkumar 25/05/2022

Course: Software Testing

I am santhoshkumar improved my keyskill related to software testing using the platform of besant technologies, their teaching methods is very good and easily understand and then special thanks for manager Krishna sir and trainer Gowtham sir.

Smruti Sarita Swain 25/05/2022

Course: Python

I had completed my Python course successfully under the guidance of Kesavam Sir, very calm and polite person, always ready to help his students.Overall experience at Besant was good but it can be better if they provide more real time projects.

Aishwarya A 20/05/2022

Course: Dot Net Full Stack

Hi,I have completed my .net fullstack course in Besant Technologies at Velachery. It is an amazing platform for beginners to gain more knowledge about Programming language. Coordinator and Trainer are well experienced. They teach from the basics, so it is very quick to understand from any background student and also explain real time examples.Special Thanks to both. Thank you for Besant Technologies to offer this wonderful opportunity.

Umamaheswari S 18/05/2022

Course: Dot NET Full Stack Developer

I have completed Dot NET full stack developer course in Besant Technologies, velachery. The way of their teaching is really good. Special thanks to my trainer Mr.Ganesh sir and coordinator Mr.Krishna sir for this wonderful session.

Mukabath ali Z 17/05/2022

Course: Software Testing and Core Java

I have completed software testing and core java from Besant technologies. My coordinator Mr. Bala and he is a very helpful person.My trainer Mr.Amiya sir And he is very good teaching and talented person and very good communication skills. this is the best institute for joining without any technical background person.

Aravind N 16/05/2022

Course: core java and software testing

I had completed core java and software testing course at Besant Technologies. My coordinator Mr.Bala sir and My trainer Amiya sir taught as in easy and understandable manner. this is the best institute for joining without any technical background persons.

Sivasankari M 16/05/2022

Course: Software Testing & Core Java

I have successfully completed my core java and software testing in besant technologies. I say thank you to trainer Gowtham sir & Coordinator sathis sir. This Is best platform for freshers. Gowtham sir explain real time examples.

Mithuna A 15/05/2022

Course: Dot NET

I have completed my dot net cource in Besant technoligies it's a wonderful platform to learn for the Beginners also. The way they teach and respond towards the students quiry is amazing. Thank u ganesh sir and krishna sir.

Suwithra M 15/05/2022

Course: Automation And Manual Testing

I have recently completed Automation and Manual Testing course in Besant Technologies. My coordinator was Sathish sir and the trainer was Gowtham sir. Sathish sir take care of each and every student and we have any dout means he is the one who clear doubt whatever it may be. Gowtham sir teaches each and every concept very well. It was easy to understand they give practical work, project to do. It was so helpful for me to study. Thanks a lot for the valuable class I want to complete more courses in Besant Technologies. It was the great platform to study those who didn't know the coding.

Santhoshi 15/05/2022

Course: Software Testing Training

The class is really a great experience and I have learnt so much about Java Language and software testing training. Also I have learnt lots of ground reality about the usage Java programming. I really wanna thanks to my trainer Avinash sir and coordinator Bala sir, he is completely have full fledged patience to deliver the knowledge to us. I have attained the full satisfaction to choose the good mentor in good institute.

Thamarai 10/05/2022

Course: Java And MySQL

I'm learning core java and MySQL course in Besant Technology. The institute side is more support to learning. To teach Java coures on trainer Saravanan sir. Our teaching is very simple to understand the difficult concepts also. Enjoy to learn the course.🥰😀😀

Karthikeyan P 08/05/2022

Course: Core Java & Software Testing

I have studying core java & software testing, My coordinator name Mr bala, Trainer Mr avinash, both are very helpful to study this course, this course good, thank you for giving opportunity to study this course. Thank you

Balajanaki 03/05/2022

Course: Digital marketing

Pranav is an excellent teacher and he has patience to explain unlimited times without any hesitations. He has thorough knowledge and share it with me to suit my requirements. I wish him all the best for his bright future.

Rajesh 03/05/2022

Course: Linux

I am learning Linux course in Besant Technology. The way of teaching "Dheivasigamani" sir as well. keep rocking sir.

Abinaya 01/05/2022

Course: Java

As a beginner Besant Technologies is a very good platform for me to gain knowledge about programming language. Trainers are well experienced & professionals. Thanks to besant technologies for the great opportunity.

Rathinam 01/05/2022

Course: C,C++

I have attended C and C++ training at Besant Technologies for my new project development in my company. Training was really useful for my project.

Prakash Joe 24/04/2021

Course: Software Testing

I have pursued Software Testing course at besant technology. It was a great experience to gain many skills and knowledge in Testing. And i wanna thank My tutor Mr.Sathish sir for teaching me those skills in a very convenient way. So i strongly recommend this institute to learn many Technical skills and i suggest Mr.Sathish sir if whoever wants to learn Software Testing.

Venkatesh 23/04/2021

Course: Python Course

The class is really a great experience and I have learnt so much about Python Language. Also I have learnt lots of ground reality about the usage of python programming. I really wanna thanks to my Mentor Who is Mr.Rakesh, he is completely have full fledged patience to deliver the knowledge to us. I have attained the full satisfaction to choose the good mentor in good institute.

Dhinesh 12/04/2021

Course: Software Testing Training

I got trained in core Java, manual testing and automation testing-Selenium at Besant Technologies. The way of teaching is very clear and usefull for us. This training is very easy to understand.

Hari 10/04/2021

Course: Python

This is the first time I have attended a class in this format. It was very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other classes in the same format. thank you mam.

Arun kumar 10/04/2021

Course: Software Testing

I have completed my course in software testing before joining I have no ideas about software field as I'm from EEE I thought that programming would be difficult but my trainer sathish sir took that in an intersting and clear view of what a tester should do and how to handle it excellent teaching by him every topics in testing he took clearly in a understandable manner from line to line code and also gave many assesment to do excellent teaching and worth for money to gain knowledge, heartly thanks to my coordinator SATHISH KUMAR sir

Srilekha Balakrishnan 09/04/2021

Course: Linux Administration

I'm srilekha from Hosur I completed my linux adminstration course in Besant Technology, Bangalore. It was a whole new nice experience and teaching was soo good. we can easily understand things with there teaching. It was a good experience.

Basavaraj K 09/04/2021

Course: Linux, AWS And Devops

I have 1 year experience in civil engineering field, where i had no good exposure to the work and technology. So i reached out besant technology in sahakara nagara. Dinesh Kumar guided me well into the courses and which field to choose with. While am still pursuing the course, i completed linux and AWS as the teachers Kalaivanan Sir(Linux) and Santhosh Sir(AWS) gave a lot bunch of knowledge and taught us very well through our difficulties in the respective subjects. Am proud to mention Santhosh Sir as a good teacher and educator who is friendly and gave lot of knowledge about AWS. My experience was fantastic through the course as I have ZERO knowledge in IT field or any of programming language, etc. I would recommend my teachers names as mentioned about for their respective courses will be the best of my knowledge to complete the course with full knowledge and with ease.

Kaushik Sanjay M 08/04/2021

Course: Aws

I did my aws training. It was too comfortable for me.Aws trainer santhosh was very helpful to me. Daily sessions are recorded and given back to us for our practice. Was good experience 👌

Resmi 07/04/2021

Course: AWS

I have enrolled for AWS training in Besant Technologies and I am glad to take the course as it is very helpful and the trainer Mr. Chandra vey well explained the topics. It is informative and he helps to clear your doubts and make sure you understand from it.

Yugendar 06/04/2021

Course: Sql

I have joined Besant Technologies with zero knowledge in IT industry and their belonging courses and etc. but after my sql course i have learnt manything which gave me wide understanding of everything in the sql. My trainer bala explained the in and out of sql course with his experience in the IT industry.

Sivasupraja 05/04/2021

Course: Excel Advanced Level

I did online excel advanced course, my trainer was Mr. kamalakannan . He was patient and taught concepts patiently. Would recommend Beasant technology for online courses.

Thamarai 04/04/2021

Course: SAP ABAP training

The first thing I like in the institute is the friendly environment. Whenever you enter in for a day, you will be welcomed by Mr.Ravi. Compared to all the other institutes the fee is very affordable to all. When someone wants to join for a new course you will be directly interacting with the respective trainer. This helps in better understanding about what you want from the trainer. Only when you both mutually agree the training will be started. Everything will be clearly informed to you well before the start of training which is very transparent. There is no false promise like they will get you a job like that, but they will provide you enough knowledge on the course. I undergone SAP ABAP training and my trainer is Mr.Karthick . I can say we both are like brothers at the end of the training.

Manishankar 03/04/2021

Course: Hadoop Training

Hi all, I am Manishankar i did Hadoop Training in Training in Bangalore . I am Basically from Mainframe Background. I want to change my carrer in Hadoop Technology. My Friend suggest me to Join Training in Bangalore. I am really happy to say that i got offer in CTS as Hadoop Developer. Thanks to Training in Bangalore for thier real time Hadoop course.

Sruthi 03/04/2021

Course: php

Hi,I am sruthi..I did php course in Training in Bangalore.Basically i m fresher from ECE department.I have no prior knowledge about coding..The trainer explains about all things from basic level..i asked many doubts during the class hours.bt my trainer explains all the things very well...now i m Strong in php and also got offer..Thank you.

Geetha 02/04/2021

Course: Manual + Automation

Im geetha from UK completed my bachelor in technology and undergone .Manual + Automation in testing course for 1 month in Training in Bangalore.Overall training is really good and learnt a lot in testing.Madan is a good trainer especially for freshers and teaching is also excellent.Yes sure I will refer my friends.

Ashok 02/04/2021

Course: Oracle

Hi,Friends i m Ashok.I completed oracle course in Training in Bangalore.The way of ravi sir teaching method is really very nice.i place din cts..thank you ravi sir and team.

Load More Read More Reviews  

Our Branches